E Study
Contact Person: Freddie Hoogendyk
Phone: 012 997 0037
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
City: Pretoria
Short Description: E Study consists of three main divisions, namely : 1.The Commercial Training Division 2.The e Learning Material Development Division 3. The Community Development Division