Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
National
12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION ACT COMPLIANCE 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Johannesburg
22 February 2019
  • Friday 22 February 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Human Resources Laws Update Workshop 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Durban
07 March 2019
  • Thursday 07 March 2019 - Friday 08 March 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Human Resources Laws Update Conference 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National
13 March 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Employment Equity Committee Development 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National
14 March 2019
  • Thursday 14 March 2019 - Friday 15 March 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Second Annual Graduate Employability Conference 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National
04 April 2019
  • Thursday 04 April 2019 - Friday 05 April 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Training Committee Development Conference 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National
17 July 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Performance Management 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National
18 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019 08:00 - 17:00
    Fourth Annual Employment Equity Conference 2019 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  National