Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Port Elizabeth

 

 
12 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Wednesday 13 February 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Emotional Intelligence by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
19 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Problem Solving by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
12 March 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019 - Thursday 14 March 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Project Management by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
26 March 2019
  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 - Wednesday 27 March 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Employment Equity by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
05 April 2019
  • Friday 05 April 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    BBBEE Session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
10 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Managing Absenteeism and Leave Abuse by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth
16 April 2019
  • Tuesday 16 April 2019 08:00 - 16:00
    Courageous Conversations by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Port Elizabeth